Congratulations to all the deserving writers nominated this week by the Mystery Writers of America for the 2017 Edgar Allen Poe Awards, honoring the best mystery fiction and non-fiction published the previous year. The Edgar Awards will be presented to the winners April 27th at a gala banquet at the Grand Hyatt in New York City.

POSTED IN Blog | Comments Off

Comments are closed.

This entry was posted on Sunday, January 22nd, 2017 at 1:03 pm and is filed under Blog.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.