Congratulations to the nominees for the 2016 North American Hammett Prize for literary excellence in the field of crime writing.

The Second Life of Nick Mason, by Steve Hamilton
(G.P. Putnam’s Sons)
The Drifter, by Nicholas Petrie (G.P. Putnam’s Sons)
The White Devil, by Domenic Stansberry (Molotov Editions)
Revolver, by Duane Swierczynki (Mulholland Books)
The Big Nothing, by Bob Truluck (Murmur House Press)


POSTED IN Blog | Comments Off

Comments are closed.

This entry was posted on Tuesday, February 7th, 2017 at 10:41 am and is filed under Blog.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.